A space in your heart.

"I never thought, in a million years, you'd come back to me again. I'm over you, I am, I worked way too hard at it not to be. But when I get a text alert at 2:30 in the morning, and i see your name on the caller ID, my head and heart start a war. I don't think it's love, i think it's missing who you were. I have this idea of you at sixteen in my head but six years later that isn't who you are.

But for some reason tonight, it hit me hard. You know me way too well not to know how to win my heart, even for five seconds. I hate you for making me feel like this. I hate you for what you did to me way back when. I hate you for making me second guess the perfection I have now. I hate you for never really disappearing from my life. I hate you for having the nerve to ever even think I'd take you back. I hate you for your late night texts. I hate you for who you've become. I hate you for it all."

Jag sitter och läser fina kärlekshistorier på Le Love. Vissa har verkligen förmågan att beröra med sina ord och texten ovanför tyckte jag var fin. Jag fascineras av andras öden och blir på något sätt även inspirerad av dem. Några av kärlekshistorierna kan jag känna igen mig i, andra inte. Ibland är det bara skönt att veta att hur man än har det är man aldrig ensam. Det finns alltid andra som har känner samma sak.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0