leloveimage.blogspot.com

"I was the exception. For years we've been best friends.. We once went 8 months without speaking because I confessed I had feelings for you and you were too afraid to admit yours.. What did I do? I hoped. I'd pass by you in school and we'd be complete strangers. How can two people who know so much about each other pretend they don't know each other at all? But still, I hoped. You made me cry and feel horrible about myself because I felt that I was holding on to something that was long gone... Yet still, I hoped. I held on to the memories, I held on to the sound of your laughter and the look you get just before you laugh.. I held on to all of that and I hoped for a miracle. Even if we were just friends, I hoped for that."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0