Dikt

Ta er tid att läsa detta, det är den här dikten värd.
"If I where able to live my life anew
In the next I would try to commit more errors
I would not try to be so perfect, I would relax more
I would be more foolish than I've been
In fact, I would take a few things seriously
I would be less hygenic
I would run more risks
take more vacations,
comtemplate more sunsets,
climb more mountains,
swin more rivers
I would go to more places where I've never been
I would eat more ice creams and fewer beans
I would have more real problems and less imaginary ones
I was one of those people that lived sensibly
and prolifically each minute of his life
Of course I had moments of happiness
If I could go back I would try
to have only good moments
Because if you didn't know, of that is life made
Only of moments
Don't loose the now
I was one of those that never went anywhere without a thermometer
a hot water bottle
an umbrella and a parachute
If I could live again
I would travel lighter
If I could live again
I would begin to walk barefoot from the beginning of spring
and I would continue barefoot until autumn ends
I would take more cart rides
comtemplate more dawns
and play with more children
If I had another life ahead of me"
By Jorge Luis Borges

Kommentarer
Postat av: Joanna

Den här dikten läste vi på spanskan, mycket tänkvärd :)

2009-09-22 @ 21:11:38
Postat av: Karolina

ja visst är den bra, vi läste den där med men jag tänkte att ingen skulle fatta om jag skrev den på spanska :P

2009-09-23 @ 08:05:30
URL: http://kaaarolina.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lisa

Jag älskade den jag med! Får en verkligen att tänka

2009-09-23 @ 18:06:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0